Play dough

today is wacky!! It’s a nice day out but were stuck inside n sick ! So me and the girl are playing with play dough . I hate this smell ehh! But Andrea loves it she is happy so this makes me happy as well,  Amelia on the other hand is teething and puts anything in her mouth so I had to pry a piece out of her mouth and she was not happy.

This got old after about 30 mins so we watched about 40 mins of tinker bell and that got boring although I was enjoying it Andrea wanted something new again so now I have her putting my change into my changer counter haha she has been busy doing this for a while now so now I can sit back and relax and try not to worry about all these stressful issues I have going on in my life. Watching Andrea count my change and Amelias pulling on my pants to hold her is so sweet to me. I love these little girls so much! They make my days worth while!

so i finally have my down time yes its 11:37pm and this is me havingdown time from the day it seemed to drag on! i have been messing with wodpress all day because my iphone has no storage i had to delete the friendly app and am trying to use the web version on my phone! it wont let me upload pictures so tha bothers me haha.goodnight

Leave a comment